Bright Energy Solutions

Find a Participating Dealer

Our Participating Dealers, also known as contractors, vendors, and other home improvement specialists, are professionals in your area that can help you find solutions to your energy problems. Use the search tools below to find a Participating Dealer in your area.

Are You a Dealer?

Get Listed Here Today!

NOTE: Bright Energy Solutions rebates are only available to customers of participating municipal utilities.

Matching Dealers

Contact
Rebates Supported

Laney's, Inc.
Contractor / Installer

Contact

Joel Carlson/Roger Yliniemi
(701) 237-0543
joel.carlson@laneysinc.com or roger.yliniemi@laneysinc.com

Address

55 S. 27th Street
Fargo, ND 58103
map this

Rebates Supported

  • Residential Heating And Cooling
  • VFDs and Pumps
  • Lighting Retrofit For Businesses
  • Lighting New Construction For Businesses
  • Custom Efficiency
  • ENERGY STAR Dehumidifier
  • Residential Heating and Cooling - Quality Installation
View More

Northern Lights USA
Contractor / Installer

Contact

Tom Enright or Jesse Brunsvig
(800) 210-2495
tom@northernlightsusa.com or jesseb@northernlightsuse.com

Address

4211 12th Avenue NW
Fargo, ND 58102
map this

Rebates Supported

  • Lighting Retrofit For Businesses
  • Lighting New Construction For Businesses

Graybar Electric
Supplier / Distributor

Contact

Stan Bjornstad
(701) 298-2022
stanley@bjornstad@graybar.com

Address

2805 3rd Ave N
Fargo, ND 58102
map this

Rebates Supported

  • VFDs and Pumps
  • Lighting Retrofit For Businesses
  • Lighting New Construction For Businesses
  • Custom Efficiency
View More

Rick Electric, Inc.
Contractor / Installer

Contact

Gregory Rick
(218) 233-6194
greg@rickelectric.com

Address

PO Box 159
Moorhead, MN 56560
map this

Rebates Supported

  • VFDs and Pumps
  • Lighting Retrofit For Businesses
  • Lighting New Construction For Businesses
View More

Home Heating, Plumbing & AC, Inc.
Contractor / Installer

Contact

Rick Olson
(701) 280-3400
rolson@homehtg.com

Address

701 28th Street S
Fargo, ND 58103
map this

Rebates Supported

  • Residential Heating And Cooling
  • VFDs and Pumps
  • Custom Efficiency
  • Heating And Cooling For Businesses (E)
View More